The Honor Roll of Donors recognizes alumni who have contributed to the Sigma Nu Annual Fund since the giving year began on September 1. Thank you to all of our generous donors for their ongoing loyalty and support.

Give to the Sigma Nu Annual Fund today to add YOUR name to the Honor Roll!

The brothers of Sigma Nu at Penn and the Beta Rho Property Company thank these brothers for their generous pledge and initial contribution to the 125th Anniversary Capital Campaign.  This is a very important undertaking to secure the future of the Chapter House, and your support is essential for these efforts.  Stop by the Chapter House anytime to see all of the updates.  We look forward to your ongoing support.

Give to the 125th Anniversary Capital Campaign today to add YOUR name to the Honor Roll!


Roger Ballou 1973
Ofer Nemirofsky 1979
Mason Haupt 1976
Andrew Adelson 1977
Steve Dolcemaschio 1977
William Albers 1978
Jeff Kronthal 1977
Ryan Miller 2000
Matthew Sommers 2012
Ian Zuckerman 2007
Chris Wilcock 2005
Douglas Murphy 1976
Harold Rosen 1976
Mitchell Binder 1977
Steven Brower 1978
Edward McCarthy 1978
George Norton 1976
Marc Cohen 1977
Richard Coons 1976
Eric Seeley 1977
Stephen Phillips 1978
Gary Belt 1977
George Doty 1976
Mitchell Zimmer 1976
Bruce Baker 1976
Kamal Agrawal 2000
Chris Paryse 2003
Richard Sica 1966
John Zervas 1976
Charles Smith 1966
John Kirkpatrick 1966
Ripley Knickenbocker 1968
Robin Sommers 1966
Lawrence Mazzotta 1966
Allan Lewis 1980
John Galetta 1979
Patrick Griffith 1979
Ronald Spoehel 1979
Kenneth Olson 1977
Mark Demuro 1983
Joe Beatty 1979
Lauro Ruiz 1979
Thomas Sweeney 1979
William Thomas 1979
Doug Krevolin 1979
Willliam Murphy 1984